Faculty & Staff

Full-Time Faculty

Professor Annette Coates
Clinical Associate Professor of Nursing
Office: TECH 373
Phone: (219) 785-5224
acoates@pnc.edu

Professor Bruce Garwood
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Office: TECH 393
Phone: (219)-785-5718
bgarwood@pnc.edu

Professor Janet K. Garwood
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Office: TECH 374
Phone: (219)-785-5281
jgarwo07@pnc.edu

Dr. Charlene Gyurko
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Office: TECH 378
Phone: (219)-785-5389
gyurkoc@pnc.edu

Professor E. Jean Hayes
Associate Professor of Nursing
Office: TECH 367
Phone: (219) 785-5324
ejhayes@pnc.edu

Professor Robert M. Hnida
Visiting Assistant Professor of Nursing
Office: TECH 370
Phone: (219)-785-5732
rhnida@pnc.edu

Dr. Marne Juestel
Associate Professor of Nursing
Office: TECH 379
Phone: (219) 785-5615
mjuestel@pnc.edu

Professor Karen Klosinski
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Office: TECH 378
Phone: (219) 785-5351
kklosinski@pnc.edu

Professor Rebecca Potter
Visiting Assistant Professor of Nursing
Office: TECH 376
Phone: (219) 785-5311
rlpotter@pnc.edu

Professor Peggy Rose
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Office: TECH 389
Phone: (219) 785-5706
prose@pnc.edu

Professor Mary Sandelski
Visiting Assistant Professor of Nursing
Office: TECH 376
Phone: (219) 785-5358
msandels@pnc.edu

Professor Angela Schooley
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Office: TECH 383
Phone: (219) 785-5695
aschooley@pnc.edu

Professor Diane Spoljoric
Interim Department Chair of Nursing; Associate Professor of Nursing
Office: TECH 387
Phone: (219) 785-5388
dspoljoric@pnc.edu

Professor Charlotte Strahm
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Office: TECH 377
Phone: (219) 785-5387
cstrahm@pnc.edu

Professor Whei Ming Su
Associate Professor of Nursing
Office: TECH 381
Phone: (219) 785-5349
wmingsu@pnc.edu

Professor Gayle Voight-Block
Visiting Assistant Professor of Nursing
Office: TECH 376
Phone: (219) 785-5323
gblock@pnc.edu

Professor Amelia Wilson
Visiting Assistant Professor of Health Studies
Office: TECH
Phone: (219) 785-
awilson@pnc.edu


Part-Time Faculty


Nursing Resource Center

North (elevator entrance)
Room TECH 342
Phone: (219) 785-5506

South
Room TECH 394
Phone: (219) 785-5692


SIM Lab Room

TECH 392