Faculty & Staff

Full-Time Faculty

Professor Annette M. Coates
Clinical Associate Professor of Nursing
Office: TECH 373
Phone: (219) 785-5224
acoates@pnc.edu

Dr. Marianne Curia
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Office: Tech 379
Phone: (219) 785-5718
mcuria@pnc.edu

Professor Bruce Garwood
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Office: TECH 393
Phone: (219)-785-5718
bgarwood@pnc.edu

Professor Janet K. Garwood
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Office: TECH 387
Phone: (219)-785-5281
jgarwo07@pnc.edu

Professor Amy Hammoud
Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: TECH 376
Phone: (219)-785-5311
ahammo00@pnc.edu

Professor Karen Hernes
Assistant Professor of Nursing Office: Tech 391
Phone: (210) 785-5324
khernes@pnc.edu

Dr. Marne Juestel
Associate Professor of Nursing
Office: TECH 379
Phone: (219) 785-5615
mjuestel@pnc.edu

Professor Karen Klosinski
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Office: TECH 371
Phone: (219) 785-5351
kklosinski@pnc.edu

Professor Regina Loveitt
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Office: TECH 378
Phone: (219)-785-5573
rloveitt@pnc.edu

Dr. Vivian Ott
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Office: TECH 374
Phone: (219) 785-5655
vott@pnc.edu

Professor Kristi Paull
Visiting Assistant Professor of Nursing
Office: TECH 376
Phone: (219) 785-5358
kpaull@pnc.edu

Professor Peggy Rose
Associate Professor of Nursing
Office: TECH 389
Phone: (219) 785-5706
prose@pnc.edu

Professor Allyson Saary
Visiting Assistant Professor of Nursing
Office: TECH 378
Phone: (219) 785-5387
asaary@pnc.edu

Professor Angela Schooley
Associate Professor of Nursing
Office: TECH 383
Phone: (219) 785-5695
aschooley@pnc.edu

Professor Diane Spoljoric
Department Chair of Nursing; Associate Professor of Nursing
Office: TECH 365
Phone: (219) 785-5388
dspoljoric@pnc.edu

Professor Whei Ming Su
Associate Professor of Nursing
Office: TECH 381
Phone: (219) 785-5349
wmingsu@pnc.edu

Professor Jennifer Szabo
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Office: Tech 379
Phone: (219) 785-5389
jszabo@pnc.edu

Professor Gayle Voight-Block
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Office: TECH 370
Phone: (219) 785-5323
gblock@pnc.edu

Professor Amelia Wilson
Continuing Lecturer of Health Studies
Office: LSF 061
Phone: (219) 785-5440
awilson@pnc.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Frank Aerts
Limited Term Lecturer (HST)
Office: TECH 357faerts@pnc.edu

Janeen Arnett
Clinical Nursing Instructor
Office: TECH 357
jrarnett@pnc.edu

Debbie Baughman
Limited Term Lecturer (HST)
Office: TECH 357
dbaughma@pnc.edu

Jodi Bohl
Clinical Nursing Instructor
Office: TECH 357
jbohl@pnc.edu

Gretchen Broman
Clinical Nursing Instructor
Office: TECH 357
gbroman@pnc.edu

DougCassell
Limited Term Lecturer (HST)
Office: LSF 056
Phone: 219-785-5562
dcassell@pnc.edu

Danielle Corley
Clinical Nursing InstructorOffice: TECH 357
dcorley@pnc.edu

Virginia Davis
Clinical Nursing Instructor
Office: TECH 357
vdavis@pnc.edu

Olga Felton
Nursing Instructor (HST)
Office: TECH 357
ofelton@pnc.edu

Robert Hnida
Clinical Nursing Instructor
Office: TECH 357
rhnida@pnc.edu

Tina Hostetler
Clinical Nursing Instructor Office: TECH 357
thostetler@pnc.edu

Judith Listman
Foods & Nutrition (HST)
Office: TECH 357
jlistman@pnc.edu

Norma Perez
Clinical Nursing Instructor
Office: TECH 357
perezn@pnc.edu

Carol Sakelaris
Clinical Nursing Instructor
Office: TECH 357
csakelar@pnc.edu

Kathleen Zielinski
Clinical Nursing Instructor
Office: TECH 357
kazielin@pnc.edu

 

Nursing Resource Center

North (elevator entrance)
Room TECH 342
Phone: (219) 785-5506

South
Room TECH 394
Phone: (219) 785-5692

 

SIM Lab Room

TECH 392