Meet Your Advisor

Meet Your Advisor

Kathy Johnson

Kathy Johnson

Director of Academic Advising, Jr-Sr Business
LSF 219
219.785.5288
kjohnso@pnc.edu
AIM:pnckjohnso

Heather Drake

Heather Drake

Academic Advisor,
Engineering and Technology
LSF 216
219.785.5619
hmdrake@pnc.edu
AIM: pncengstrom

Amy Grossman

Amy Grossman

Academic Advisor, Fr-So Social Sciences
LSF 217
219.785.5449
agros@pnc.edu
AIM: pncgrossman

Nicole Hartford

Nicole Hartford

Academic Advisor, Nursing
TECH 368
219.785.5439
nhartfor@pnc.edu
AIM: pnchartford

Craig Moore

Craig Moore

Academic Advisor, Fr-So Business, English, Communication
LSF 214
219.785.5634
moore160@pnc.edu
AIM: moore160@pnc.edu

Beth Rudnick

Beth Rudnick

Academic Advisor, Jr-Sr Social Sciences
LSF 218
219.785.5504
brudnick@pnc.edu
AIM: pncrudnick

Kristi Thomas

Kristi Thomas

Academic Advisor, Pre-Nursing, Undecided
LSF 220
219.785.5205
kthomas@pnc.edu
AIM: kthomaspnc

Bianca Villarruel

Bianca Villarruel

Academic Advisor, Education
TECH 205
219.785.5473
bvillarr@pnc.edu
AIM: pncvillarruel

JC White

JC White

Academic Advisor, Science
LSF 221
219.785.5582
jcwhite@pnc.edu
AIM: pncjcwhite

Sharon Gurn

Sharon Gurn

Secretary
LSF 215
219.785.5678
sgurn@pnc.edu
AIM: sharongurn


Office Hours

Monday – Thursday: 8 a.m.- 6 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

(Winter Break, Spring Break, Summer: Monday – Friday: 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.)

Contact Numbers

Toll-Free in Indiana: (800) 872-1231
LaPorte/Westville: 785-(extension number)
Valpo/Portage: 462-4197