Part Time Faculty – Department of Social Sciences

Schwarz Hall 214
Office Extension: 5325

Madelon Albert, B.A., M.A.   malbert@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325     Office: SWRZ 214
Fall 2015 Office Hours: TBA
PHIL 11100: Ethics

Marcia J. Andrejevich, B.A., M.A.L.S.   mjandrejevich@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325  Office SWRZ 214
Fall 2015 Office Hours: Email
PHIL 11100: Ethics

Milan Andrejevich, B.A., M.A. mandreje@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325 Office: SWRZ 214
Fall 2015 Office Hours: Email
POL 13000: Introduction to International Relations

Dan Baggs, B.A., M.A.   dbaggs@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325     Office: SWRZ 214
Fall 2015 Office Hours: TBA
PSY 12000: Elementary Psychology

Michelle Beer, Ph.D.  mlbeer@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325     Office: SWRZ 214
Fall 2015 Office Hours: Email
HIST 10200: Introduction to the Ancient World
HIST 10300: Introduction to Medieval World

Frank Benchik, B.S., M.S.Ed, M.A.  fbenchik@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325 Office: SWRZ 214
Fall 2015 Office Hours: TBA
PSY 12000: Elementary Psychology

Jane Brooks, B.A., Ph.D.   jbrooks@pnc.edu
Phone: 5657   Office: LSF 231
Fall 2015 Office Hours: By Appointment
ANTH 37900: Indians of North America

Kristi Brosmer, B.L.S., M.A.L.S.   kbrosmer@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325   Voice Mail: 4424   Office: SWRZ 214
Fall 2015 Office Hours: TBA
IDIS 23500: Introduction to Great Issues

V. Lori Brow, B.A., M.S.  vbrow@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325     Office: SWRZ 214
Fall 2015 Office Hours: Email
SOC 22000: Social Problems

Beryle Burgwald, B.A., M.A.   bburgwald@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325   Office: SWRZ 214
Fall 2015 Office Hours: TBA
POL 10100: American Government

Kristy Crowley, B.A., M.A.  kmcrowle@pnc.edu
Phone: 5251   Office: SWRZ 30B
Fall 2015 Office Hours: TBA
PSY 12000: Elementary Psychology

Joshua Genig, B.A., M.Div., Ph.D. jgenig@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325     Office: SWRZ 214
Fall 2015 Office Hours: Email
PHIL 23100: Religions of the West

James Hysell, B.A., M.A.   jhysell@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325     Office: SWRZ 214
Fall 2015 Office Hours: TBA
HIST 10200: Introduction to the Ancient World
HIST 10400: Introduction to the Modern World

Daniel “Toby” Kachur, B.A., M.A.   dkachur@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325    Office: SWRZ 214
Fall 2015 Office Hours: Email
SOC 32400: Criminology
SOC 32800: Criminal Justice

Kimberly Komon, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.   wardke@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325   Office: SWRZ 214
Fall 2015 Office Hours: Email
PSY 23500: Child Psychology

Tonia Lewis, B.A., M.S.   tllewis@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325     Office: SWRZ 214
Fall 2015 Office Hours: TBA
SOC 10000: Introduction to Sociology

Anthony McCrovitz, B.A., M.A., Ph.D., L.M.H.C., B.C.P.C.   amccrovi@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325     Office: SWRZ 214
Fall 2015 Office Hours: TBA
PSY 22000: Introduction to Brain Behavior
PSY 34200: Psychology of Personality

Cynthia Mitchell, B.A., M.A., Psy.D. mitch190@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325 Office: SWRZ 214
Fall 2015 Office Hours: TBA
PSY 35000: Abnormal Psychology

Mary Beth Mitchell, B.A., M.A. mmitchell@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325 Office: SWRZ 214
Fall 2015 Office Hours: Email or by appointment at PPC
PSY 12000: Elementary Psychology

Natalie Muskin-Press, B.A., M.A.    nmuskin@pnc.edu
Phone:5325     Office: SWRZ 214
Fall 2015 Office Hours: Email
PSY 35000: Abnormal Psychology
SOC 30300: Sociology of Violence
SOC 42100: Juvenile Delinquency

Becky Nagy, B.A., M.A., Psy.D.    bnagy@pnc.edu
Phone:5325     Office: SWRZ 214
Fall 2015 Office Hours: Email
PSY 24000: Introduction to Social Psychology

Bonnie Ouellette, B.A., M.S., Ph.D.   bouellette@pnc.edu
Phone: (219) 785-5325    Office SWRZ 214
Fall 2015 Office Hours: TBA
ANTH/SOC 35201: Drugs, Culture and Society
PSY 45000: Crisis Intervention

Ann Raffenaud-Macker, B.A., M.A., LLPC  araffena@pnc.edu
Phone: (219) 785-5325 Office SWRZ 214
Fall 2015 Office Hours: TBA
PSY 12000: Elementary Psychology

Jason Sarver, B.A., M.S.    jsarver@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325   Office: SWRZ 214
Fall 2015 Office Hours: TBA
ANTH 10000: Introduction to Anthropology
ANTH 20500: Human Cultural Diversity

Stephen Tallackson, B.A., M.A.  tallacks@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325   Office: SWRZ 214
Fall 2015 Office Hours: TBA
HIST 10400: Introduction to the Modern World
HIST 15100: American History to 1877
HIST 49200: History of Sub-Saharan Africa

Rebecca VanCleave, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.   rvanclea@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325    Office: SWRZ 214
Fall 2015 Office Hours: TBA
PSY 12000: Elementary Psychology