Part Time Faculty – Department of Social Sciences

Schwarz Hall 214
Office Extension: 5325

Madelon Albert, B.A., M.A.   malbert@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325     Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2016 Office Hours: Tuesday & Thursday 10:45-11:00
PHIL 11100: Ethics

Marcia J. Andrejevich, B.A., M.A.L.S.   mjandrejevich@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325  Office SWRZ 214
Spring 2016 Office Hours: Email
PHIL 11100: Ethics

Milan Andrejevich, B.A., M.A. mandreje@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325 Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2016 Office Hours: Tuesdays at PPC by appointment
POL 13000: Introduction to International Relations
POL 14100: Governments of the World

Dan Baggs, B.A., M.A.   dbaggs@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325     Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2016 Office Hours: Wednesday 11:50-12:30
PSY 12000: Elementary Psychology
PSY 35000: Abnormal Psychology

Michelle Beer, Ph.D.  mlbeer@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325     Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2016 Office Hours: Email
HIST 10200: Introduction to the Ancient World
HIST 10300: Introduction to Medieval World
HIST 10400: Introduction to the Modern World

Frank Benchik, B.S., M.S.Ed, M.A.  fbenchik@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325 Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2016 Office Hours: Monday & Wednesday 10:00 – 11:00
PSY 12000: Elementary Psychology
PSY 36000: Developmental Psychology

Jane Brooks, B.A., Ph.D.   jbrooks@pnc.edu
Phone: 5657   Office: LSF 231
Spring 2016 Office Hours: By Appointment
ANTH 37900: Indians of North America

Kristi Brosmer, B.L.S., M.A.L.S.   kbrosmer@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325   Voice Mail: 4424   Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2016 Office Hours: Thursday 6:15-7:00 PM
IDIS 23500: Introduction to Great Issues

V. Lori Brow, B.A., M.S.  vbrow@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325     Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2016 Office Hours: Email
SOC 22000: Social Problems

Beryle Burgwald, B.A., M.A.   bburgwald@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325   Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2016 Office Hours: By Appointment
POL 10100: American Government

Kristy Crowley, B.A., M.A.  kmcrowle@pnc.edu
Phone: 5251   Office: SWRZ 30B
Spring 2016 Office Hours: Email
PSY 12000: Elementary Psychology
PSY 45000: Crisis Intervention

Joshua Genig, B.A., M.Div., Ph.D. jgenig@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325     Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2016 Office Hours: Email
PHIL 11100: Ethics

James Hysell, B.A., M.A.   jhysell@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325     Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2016 Office Hours: Monday, Wednesday & Friday 8:00-8:50 & 10:00-10:50
Monday & Wednesday 12:00-12:50
HIST 10300: Introduction to the Medieval World
HIST 10400: Introduction to the Modern World

Daniel “Toby” Kachur, B.A., M.A.   dkachur@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325    Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2016 Office Hours: Email
SOC 32400: Criminology
SOC 32800: Criminal Justice

Kimberly Komon, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.   wardke@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325   Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2016 Office Hours: Email
PSY 23500: Child Psychology

Tonia Lewis, B.A., M.S.   tllewis@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325     Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2016 Office Hours: Monday, Wednesday & Friday 8:00-9:00,
10:00-11:00 & 12:00-12:30
SOC 10000: Introduction to Sociology

Joseph Loftis, B.A., M.Div., Ph.D.  jnloftis@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325 Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2016 Office Hours: By Appointment
PHIL 11100: Ethics

Anthony McCrovitz, B.A., M.A., Ph.D., L.M.H.C., B.C.P.C.   amccrovi@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325     Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2016 Office Hours: By Appointment
PSY 27200: Introduction to Industrial-Organizational Psychology

Melissa Medich, B.A., M.A.   mmedich@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325   Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2016 Office Hours: Email
ANTH 10000: Introduction to Anthropology
ANTH 20500: Human Cultural Diversity
ANTH 23000: Gender Across Cultures

Cynthia Mitchell, B.A., M.A., Psy.D. mitch190@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325 Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2016 Office Hours: Tuesday & Thursday 3:45 – 4:45
PSY 35000: Abnormal Psychology

Eugene Muhammad, B.A., M.S., M.Div.  emuhamm@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325 Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2016 Office Hours: Tuesday & Thursday 2:25-3:25 & 6:15-7:15 PM
PHIL 11000: Introduction to Philosophy
PHIL 29300: Philosophy of Hip Hop

Ray Muhammad, B.A., Ph.D.  muhammar@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325 Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2016 Office Hours: Thursday 12:15-1:30
SOC 10000: Introduction to Sociology
SOC 22000: Social Problems

Natalie Muskin-Press, B.A., M.A.    nmuskin@pnc.edu
Phone:5325     Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2016 Office Hours: Email
PSY 35000: Abnormal Psychology
SOC 30300: Sociology of Violence
SOC 42100: Juvenile Delinquency

Becky Nagy, B.A., M.A., Psy.D.    bnagy@pnc.edu
Phone:5325     Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2016 Office Hours: Email
PSY 24000: Introduction to Social Psychology

Rachel Niemi, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.  rniemi@pnc.edu
Phone: (219) 785-5325 Office SWRZ 214
Spring 2016 Office Hours: Thursday 11:00-1:00
PSY 12000: Elementary Psychology

Bonnie Ouellette, B.A., M.S., Ph.D.   bouellette@pnc.edu
Phone: (219) 785-5325    Office SWRZ 214
Spring 2016 Office Hours: By Appointment
PSY 45000: Crisis Intervention

Robert Parker, B.S., M.A.L.S. parke219@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325 Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2016 Office Hours: Monday, Wednesday & Friday 9:00-10:00
HIST 15200: United States Since 1877

Nicholas Ruff, B.L.S., M.A.  nruffb00@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325 Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2016 Office Hours: By Appointment
IDIS 23500: Introduction to Great Issues

Jason Sarver, B.A., M.S.    jsarver@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325   Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2016 Office Hours: Monday & Wednesday 12:30-1:00 & 3:45-4:15
ANTH 10000: Introduction to Anthropology
ANTH 23000: Gender Across Cultures

Stephen Tallackson, B.A., M.A.  tallacks@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325   Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2016 Office Hours: Tuesday & Thursday 9:15-10:15
HIST 10400: Introduction to the Modern World

Camie Tyler, B.A.B.S., M.S.W.  ctyler00@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325 Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2016 Office Hours: Wednesday 5:00-5:30 PM & 8:20-9:00 PM
PSY 42800: Drugs and Behavior

Nina Ulman, B.A., M.A.  nulman@pnc.edu
Phone: (219) 785-5325 Office SWRZ 214
Spring 2016 Office Hours: Email
HIST 15200: United States Since 1877

Jennifer Vang, B.A., M.A.  jsvang@pnc.edu
Phone: (219) 785-5325 Office SWRZ 214
Spring 2016 Office Hours: Tuesday & Thursday 9:00-11:30
ANTH 20500: Human Cultural Diversity