Part Time Faculty – Department of Social Sciences

Schwarz Hall 214
Office Extension: 5325

Madelon Albert, B.A., M.A.   malbert@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325     Office: SWRZ 214
Fall 2014 Office Hours: Tuesday & Thursday 10:45-11:30
PHIL 11100: Ethics

Marcia J. Andrejevich, B.A., M.A.L.S.   mjandrejevich@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325  Office SWRZ 214
Fall 2014 Office Hours: Tuesday & Thursday By Appointment at PPC
PHIL 11100: Ethics

Dan Baggs, B.A., M.A.   dbaggs@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325     Office: SWRZ 214
Fall 2014 Office Hours: Monday 2:15-3:00,
Tuesday 10:45-11:30 at PPC, Wednesday 10:50-12:30
PSY 12000: Elementary Psychology
PSY 34200: Psychology of Personality

Michelle Beer, Ph.D.  mlbeer@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325     Office: SWRZ 214
Fall 2014 Office Hours: Email
HIST 10200: Introduction to the Ancient World
HIST 10300: Introduction to Medieval World
HIST 49200: Women in Tudor England

Frank Benchik, B.S., M.S.Ed, M.A.  fbenchik@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325 Office: SWRZ 214
Fall 2014 Office Hours: Friday 9:00 – 10:00
PSY 12000: Elementary Psychology

Jane Brooks, B.A., Ph.D.   jbrooks@pnc.edu
Phone: 5657   Office: LSF 231
Fall 2014 Office Hours: By Appointment
ANTH 37900: Indians of North America

Kristi Brosmer, B.L.S., M.A.L.S.   kbrosmer@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325   Voice Mail: 4424   Office: SWRZ 214
Fall 2014 Office Hours: Tuesday 12:30-1:30.
Thursday 11:15-1:45 & 5:00-5:30
IDIS 43600: Great Issues II
SOC 10000: Introductory Sociology
SOC 35201: Drugs, Culture & Society

V. Lori Brow, B.A., M.S.  vbrow@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325     Office: SWRZ 214
Fall 2014 Office Hours: Email
SOC 22000: Social Problems

Kimberly Brunt, B.A., Ph.D.  kbrunt@pnc.edu
Phone: 5251     Office: SWRZ 30B
Fall 2014 Office Hours: Thursday 11:00-12:00
PSY 32500: Professional & Ethical Issues in Psychology

Beryle Burgwald, B.A., M.A.   bburgwald@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325   Office: SWRZ 214
Fall 2014 Office Hours: By Appointment
POL 10100: American Government
POL 37200: Indiana Government & Politics

Kristy Crowley, B.A., M.A. 
kmcrowle@pnc.edu
Phone: 5251   Office: SWRZ 30B
Fall 2014 Office Hours: Tuesday & Thursday 11:00-12:15
PSY 12000: Elementary Psychology
PSY 37500: Approaches to Counseling and Psychotherapy

Joshua Genig, B.A., M.Div., Ph.D.  jgenig@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325     Office: SWRZ 214
Fall 2014 Office Hours: Email
PHIL 23100: Religions of the West

James Hysell, B.A., M.A.   jhysell@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325     Office: SWRZ 214
Fall 2014 Office Hours: Monday & Wednesday 8:00-8:50, 10:00-10:50, & 12:00-12:50
Friday 8:00-8:50 & 10:00-10:50
HIST 10200: Introduction to the Ancient World
HIST 10400: Introduction to the Modern World

Maureen Jordan, B.A., M.A. jordan77@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325 Office: SWRZ 214
Fall 2014 Office Hours: Tuesday & Thursday 8:00-9:15 at PPC
PSY 12000: Elementary Psychology

Daniel “Toby” Kachur, B.A., M.A.   dkachur@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325    Office: SWRZ 214
Fall 2014  Office Hours: Tuesday & Thursday By Appointment
PSY 12000: Elementary Psychology
SOC 32400: Criminology
SOC 32800: Criminal Justice

Kimberly Komon, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.   wardke@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325   Office: SWRZ 214
Fall 2014 Office Hours: Email
PSY 23500: Child Psychology

Tonia Lewis, B.A., M.S.   tllewis@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325     Office: SWRZ 214
Fall 2014 Office Hours: Monday & Wednesday 9:00-10:00 & 12:15-1:00
Friday 9:00-10:00
SOC 10000: Introduction to Sociology

Joseph Loftis, B.A., M.Div., Ph.D.  jnloftis@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325 Office: SWRZ 214
Fall 2014 Office Hours: By Appointment
PHIL 11100: Ethics

Ann Macker, B.A., M.A., LLPC  araffena@pnc.edu
Phone: (219) 785-5325 Office SWRZ 214
Fall 2014 Office Hours: By Appointment
PSY 12000: Elementary Psychology

Nicholas Macker, B.S., M.A.  nmaker@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325     Office: SWRZ 214
Fall 2014 Office Hours: Tuesday & Thursday By Appointment
PSY 12000: Elementary Psychology
PSY 35000: Abnormal Psychology

Anthony McCrovitz, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.   amccrovi@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325        Office: SWRZ 214
Fall 2014 Office Hours: By Appointment
PSY 22000: Introduction to Brain Behavior
PSY 35000: Abnormal Psychology

Melissa Medich, B.A., M.A.  mmedich@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325    Office: SWRZ 214
Fall 2014 Office Hours:  Tuesday & Thursday 1:30-2:00,
Wednesday 2:00-2:30
ANTH 10500: Cultural Anthropology
ANTH 23000: Gender Across Cultures

Mary Beth Mitchell, B.A., M.A. mmitchell@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325 Office: SWRZ 214
Fall 2014 Office Hours: Email
PSY 12000: Elementary Psychology

Natalie Muskin-Press, B.A., M.A.    nmuskin@pnc.edu
Phone:5325     Office: SWRZ 214
Fall 2014 Office Hours: Email
PSY 35000: Abnormal Psychology
SOC 30300: Sociology of Violence
SOC 42100: Juvenile Delinquency

Becky Nagy, B.A., M.A., Psy.D.    bnagy@pnc.edu
Phone:5325     Office: SWRZ 214
Fall 2014 Office Hours: Email
PSY 24000: Introduction to Social Psychology
PSY 35000: Abnormal Psychology

John Patrick O’Leary, J.D.  jpoleary@pnc.edu
Phone:5325 Office: SWRZ 214
Fall 2014 Office Hours: By Appointment
POL 23300: Introduction to the Study of Law

Bonnie Ouellette, B.A., M.S., Ph.D.   bouellette@pnc.edu
Phone: (219) 785-5325    Office SWRZ 214
Fall 2014 Office Hours: By Appointment
PSY 45000: Crisis Intervention

Jason Sarver, B.A., M.S.    jsarver@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325   Office: SWRZ 214
Fall 2014 Office Hours: Monday & Wednesday 12:00-1:00
ANTH 10000: Introduction to Anthropology
ANTH 20500: Human Cultural Diversity

Wendy Soltz, B.A., M.A. wferguss@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325     Office: SWRZ 214
Fall 2014 Office Hours: Email
ANTH 10000: Introduction to Anthropology
ANTH 20500: Human Cultural Diversity

Stephen Tallackson, B.A., M.A.  tallacks@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325 Office: SWRZ 214
Fall 2014 Office Hours: Monday, Wednesday & Friday 9:00-9:45 & 11:00-11:45
Tuesday & Thursday 8:30-9:15 & 11:00-11:45
HIST 10400: Introduction to the Modern World
HIST 10500: Global History

Rebecca VanCleave, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.   rvanclea@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325        Office: SWRZ 214
Fall 2014 Office Hours: Monday, Wednesday & Friday 12:00-1:00
Tuesday & Thursday 10:00-11:00
PSY 12000: Elementary Psychology