Part Time Faculty – Department of Social Sciences

Schwarz Hall 214
Office Extension: 5325

Madelon Albert, B.A., M.A.   malbert@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325     Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2015 Office Hours: TBA
PHIL 11100: Ethics

Marcia J. Andrejevich, B.A., M.A.L.S.   mjandrejevich@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325  Office SWRZ 214
Spring 2015 Office Hours: Tuesday & Thursday by appointment at PPC
PHIL 11100: Ethics

Milan Andrejevich, B.A., M.A. mandreje@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325 Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2015 Office Hours: Tuesday & Thursday by appointment at PPC
POL 13000: Introduction to International Relations
POL 14100: Governments of the World

Dan Baggs, B.A., M.A.   dbaggs@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325     Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2015 Office Hours: Tuesday 12:15-12:45 at PPC, Wednesday 11:00-11:30
PSY 12000: Elementary Psychology
PSY 34200: Psychology of Personality

Michelle Beer, Ph.D.  mlbeer@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325     Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2015 Office Hours: Email
HIST 10200: Introduction to the Ancient World
HIST 10300: Introduction to Medieval World
HIST 10400: Introduction to the Modern World
HIST 49200: Women in Tudor England

Frank Benchik, B.S., M.S.Ed, M.A.  fbenchik@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325 Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2015 Office Hours: Tuesday & Thursday by appointment
PSY 12000: Elementary Psychology

Jane Brooks, B.A., Ph.D.   jbrooks@pnc.edu
Phone: 5657   Office: LSF 231
Spring 2015 Office Hours: By appointment
ANTH 37900: Indians of North America

Kristi Brosmer, B.L.S., M.A.L.S.   kbrosmer@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325   Voice Mail: 4424   Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2015 Office Hours: Tuesday & Thursday 12:30-3:15
IDIS 43500: Great Issues I
IDIS 43600: Great Issues II
SOC 10000: Introductory Sociology
SOC 22000: Social Problems
SOC 35201: Drugs, Culture & Society

V. Lori Brow, B.A., M.S.  vbrow@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325     Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2015 Office Hours: Email
SOC 22000: Social Problems

Kimberly Brunt, B.A., Ph.D.  kbrunt@pnc.edu
Phone: 5251     Office: SWRZ 30B
Spring 2015 Office Hours: Thursday 11:00-12:00
PSY 32500: Professional & Ethical Issues in Psychology

Beryle Burgwald, B.A., M.A.   bburgwald@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325   Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2015 Office Hours: Tuesday & Thursday by appointment
POL 10100: American Government
POL 12000: Introduction to Public Policy – Public Administration
POL 37200: Indiana Government & Politics

Kristy Crowley, B.A., M.A. 
kmcrowle@pnc.edu
Phone: 5251   Office: SWRZ 30B
Spring 2015 Office Hours: Tuesday & Thursday by appointment
PSY 12000: Elementary Psychology
PSY 37500: Approaches to Counseling and Psychotherapy
PSY 45000: Crisis Intervention

Joshua Genig, B.A., M.Div., Ph.D. jgenig@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325     Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2015 Office Hours: Email
PHIL 11100: Ethics
PHIL 23100: Religions of the West

Diane Grams, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.  dgrams@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325   Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2015 Office Hours: Monday 2:15-3:00, Tuesday 4:15-5:00
SOC 10000: Introduction to Sociology
SOC 31000: Racial and Ethnic Diversity

James Hysell, B.A., M.A.   jhysell@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325     Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2015 Office Hours: TBA
HIST 10200: Introduction to the Ancient World
HIST 10300: Introduction to the Medieval World
HIST 10400: Introduction to the Modern World

Daniel “Toby” Kachur, B.A., M.A.   dkachur@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325    Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2015 Office Hours: Email
PSY 12000: Elementary Psychology
SOC 32400: Criminology
SOC 32800: Criminal Justice

Kimberly Komon, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.   wardke@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325   Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2015 Office Hours: Email
PSY 23500: Child Psychology

Tonia Lewis, B.A., M.S.   tllewis@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325     Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2015 Office Hours: Monday, Wednesday & Friday 10:00-11:00 & 12:00-12:30
SOC 10000: Introduction to Sociology

Ann Macker, B.A., M.A., LLPC  araffena@pnc.edu
Phone: (219) 785-5325 Office SWRZ 214
Spring 2015 Office Hours: Monday & Wednesday 7:25-7:50
PSY 12000: Elementary Psychology

Anthony McCrovitz, B.A., M.A., Ph.D., L.M.H.C., B.C.P.C.   amccrovi@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325     Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2015 Office Hours: Monday & Wednesday by appointment
PSY 22000: Introduction to Brain Behavior
PSY 27200: Introduction to Industrial-Organizational Psychology
PSY 34200: Psychology of Personality
PSY 35000: Abnormal Psychology

Cynthia Mitchell, B.A., M.A., Psy.D. mitch190@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325 Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2015 Office Hours: Tuesday & Thursday 9:15-9:45
PSY 35000: Abnormal Psychology

Mary Beth Mitchell, B.A., M.A. mmitchell@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325 Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2015 Office Hours: Email or by appointment at PPC
PSY 12000: Elementary Psychology

Natalie Muskin-Press, B.A., M.A.    nmuskin@pnc.edu
Phone:5325     Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2015 Office Hours: Email
PSY 35000: Abnormal Psychology
SOC 30300: Sociology of Violence
SOC 42100: Juvenile Delinquency

Becky Nagy, B.A., M.A., Psy.D.    bnagy@pnc.edu
Phone:5325     Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2015 Office Hours: Email, Wednesday 11:00-12:00
PSY 24000: Introduction to Social Psychology
PSY 35000: Abnormal Psychology

Bonnie Ouellette, B.A., M.S., Ph.D.   bouellette@pnc.edu
Phone: (219) 785-5325    Office SWRZ 214
Spring 2015 Office Hours: Wednesday by appointment
PSY 42800: Drugs and Behavior
PSY 45000: Crisis Intervention

Darryl Ricketts, A.S., B.A., M.A.  dricket@pnc.edu
Phone: (219) 785-5325   Office SWRZ 214
Spring 2015 Office Hours: Wednesday 3:00-4:00, Thursday 12:30-1:30
ANTH 10000: Introduction to Anthropology
ANTH 10500: Cultural Anthropology

Jason Sarver, B.A., M.S.    jsarver@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325   Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2015 Office Hours: Monday & Wednesday 4:00-5:00
ANTH 10000: Introduction to Anthropology
ANTH 20500: Human Cultural Diversity
ANTH 23000: Gender Across Cultures

Wendy Soltz, B.A., M.A. wferguss@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325     Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2015 Office Hours: Email
ANTH 10000: Introduction to Anthropology
ANTH 20500: Human Cultural Diversity

Stephen Tallackson, B.A., M.A.  tallacks@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325   Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2015 Office Hours: Tuesday & Thursday 9:15-10:00
HIST 10400: Introduction to the Modern World
HIST 10500: Global History

Rebecca VanCleave, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.   rvanclea@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325    Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2015 Office Hours:  Tuesday & Thursday 11:00-12:00
PSY 12000: Elementary Psychology