Part Time Faculty – Department of Social Sciences

Schwarz Hall 214
Office Extension: 5325

Madelon Albert, B.A., M.A.   malbert@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325     Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2014 Office Hours: By Appointment
PHIL 11100: Ethics

Caroline Anderson, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.   anderscj@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325  Office SWRZ 214
Spring 2014 Office Hours: By Appointment
PSY 23500: Child Psychology

Marcia J. Andrejevich, B.A., M.A.L.S.   mjandrejevich@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325  Office SWRZ 214
Spring 2014 Office Hours: Email
PHIL 11100: Ethics

Dan Baggs, B.A., M.A.   dbaggs@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325     Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2014 Office Hours: By Appointment
PSY 12000: Elementary Psychology
PSY 34200: Psychology of Personality
PSY 35000: Abnormal Psychology

Michelle Beer, B.A.  mlbeer@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325     Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2014 Office Hours: Email
HIST 10300: Introduction to Medieval World

Jane Brooks, B.A., Ph.D.   jbrooks@pnc.edu
Phone: 5657   Office: LSF 231
Spring 2014 Office Hours: By Appointment
ANTH 23000: Gender Across Cultures
ANTH 37900: Indians of North America

Kristi Brosmer, B.L.S., M.A.L.S.   kbrosmer@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325   Voice Mail: 4424   Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2014 Office Hours: Tuesday & Thursday 1:00-2:00
IDIS 23500: Introduction to Great Issues
SOC 22000: Social Problems

V. Lori Brow, B.A., M.S.  vbrow@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325     Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2014 Office Hours: Email
SOC 22000: Social Problems

Kimberly Brunt, B.A., Ph.D.  kbrunt@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325     Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2014 Office Hours: By Appointment
PSY 32500: Professional & Ethical Issues in Psychology

Beryle Burgwald, B.A., M.A.   bburgwald@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325   Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2014 Office Hours: By Appointment
POL 10100: American Government

Kristy Crowley, B.A., M.A. 
kmcrowle@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325   Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2014 Office Hours: By Appointment
PSY 12000: Elementary Psychology
PSY 45000: Crisis Intervention

Joshua Genig, B.A., M.Div., Ph.D.  jgenig@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325     Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2014 Office Hours: Email
PHIL 11100: Ethics
PHIL 33100: Religions of the West

James Hysell, B.A., M.A.   jhysell@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325     Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2014 Office Hours: Monday & Wednesday 9:00-9:50 & 12:00-12:50
Friday 9:00-9:50
HIST 10300: Introduction to Medieval World
HIST 49200: Modern Britain

Daniel “Toby” Kachur, B.A., M.A.   dkachur@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325    Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2014  Office Hours: Monday & Wednesday 5:15-5:45
SOC 10000: Introduction to Sociology

Kimberly Komon, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.   wardke@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325   Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2014 Office Hours: Email
PSY 23500: Child Psychology

Tonia Lewis, B.A., M.S.   tllewis@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325     Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2014 Office Hours: Monday, Wednesday & Friday 9:00-9:50
Wednesday 11:00-12:00
SOC 10000: Introduction to Sociology

Nicholas Macker, B.S., M.A.  nmaker@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325     Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2014 Office Hours: By Appointment
PSY 12000: Elementary Psychology

Anthony McCrovitz, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.   amccrovi@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325        Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2014 Office Hours: By Appointment
PSY 27200: Introduction to Industrial-Organizational Psychology
PSY 34200: Psychology of Personality

Melissa Medich, B.A., M.A.  mmedich@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325    Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2014 Office Hours: Monday & Wednesday 2:00-2:30
Tuesday & Thursday 1:30-2:00
ANTH 10500: Cultural Anthropology
ANTH 23000: Gender Across Cultures

Lanette Mullins, B.A., M.A.L.S.   lmullins@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325 Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2014 Office Hours: By Appointment
HIST 15200: United States Since 1877

Natalie Muskin-Press, B.A., M.A.    nmuskin@pnc.edu
Phone:5325     Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2014 Office Hours: Email
PSY 35000: Abnormal Psychology
SOC 30300: Sociology of Violence
SOC 42100: Juvenile Delinquency

Becky Nagy, B.A., M.A., Psy.D.    bnagy@pnc.edu
Phone:5325     Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2014 Office Hours: Email
PSY 24000: Introduction to Social Psychology

Bonnie Ouellette, B.A., M.S., Ph.D.   bouellette@pnc.edu
Phone: (219) 785-5325    Office SWRZ 214
Spring 2014 Office Hours: By Appointment
PSY 12000: Elementary Psychology
PSY 42800: Drugs and Behavior

Kathleen Rogers, A.A., B.A., M.A.   krogers@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325   Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2014 Office Hours: Email
PSY 35000: Abnormal Psychology
PSY 38000: Behavior Change Methods

Beth Rudnick, M.L.S.   brudnick@pnc.edu
Phone: 5504   Office: LSF 218
Spring 2014 Office Hours: By Appointment
IDIS 49100: Introduction to American Indian Studies

Jason Sarver, B.A., M.S.    jsarver@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325   Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2014 Office Hours: Monday & Wednesday 12:00-1:00
ANTH 10000: Introduction to Anthropology
ANTH 20500: Human Cultural Diversity

Shane Soboroff, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.   ssoborof@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325   Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2014 Office Hours: Email
SOC 39100: Sex, Drugs & Self-Help Society

Wendy Soltz, B.A., M.A. wferguss@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325     Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2014 Office Hours: Email
ANTH 10000: Introduction to Anthropology
ANTH 20500: Human Cultural Diversity

Rebecca VanCleave, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.   rvancleave@pnc.edu
Phone: 5325        Office: SWRZ 214
Spring 2014 Office Hours: Monday, Wednesday & Friday 12:00-1:00
Tuesday & Thursday 8:30-9:30
PSY 12000: Elementary Psychology