Dean of Students

Student Services at Purdue North Central are administered through the Dean of Students Office. The goal is to assist students to meet the challenges of academic life, make personal and career decisions and participate in extracurricular activities.

Dean of Students Links:

report an incident

Other Links:

Staff Members:

John Weber John Weber
Assistant Vice Chancellor of Student Services and Dean of Students
219-785-5368
jweber@pnc.edu
 Diana Marovich Diana Moryl
Director of Student Counseling Services
219-785-5373
dmarovich@pnc.edu
 Marcia Shurr Marcia Shurr
Director, PNC Child Care
219-785-5242
mshurr@pnc.edu
 Allana Burke Allana Burke
Academic Advisor/DISCOVER Coordinator
219-785-5284
aburke@pnc.edu
Gail Barker
Disability Services Coordinator
219-785-5374
gbarker@pnc.edu
 Linda Neulieb Linda Neulieb
Secretary
219-785-5230
lneulieb@pnc.edu