PNCWA
flower graphic

 

Activities & Events

Interest Groups

Membership Form

Herstory

 

 

Officers

Melissa Westphal-Benefiel

Melissa Westphal-Benefiel
President

785-5274
mwestpha@pnc.edu

Marie Claire-Foster

Marie Claire-Foster
Vice President

785-5698
foster65@pnc.edu

Bianca

Bianca Villarruel
Secretary

785-5473
bvillarr@pnc.edu

tricia jaquete

Tricia Jauquet
Treasurer

785-5234
tjauquet@pnc.edu

photo of Nancy Dworkin
Nancy Dworkin (ex-officio)

ndworkin@pnc.edu
 
2013-2014 Board Meeting Dates, Times, & Location:

May (Board Officers Only) -- 5/7/2013 at 1:30 pm
June -- 6/11/2013 at 1:30 pm in Tech 160
July -- 7/16/2013 at 1:30 pm in Tech 160
August -- 8/7/2013 at 9:00 am in LSF 60
September -- 9/11/2013 at 8:30 am in SWRZ 60
October -- 10/9/2013 at 8:30 am in SWRZ 60
November -- 11/13/2013 at 8:30 am in SWRZ 60
December -- 12/11/2013 at 11:00 am in SWRZ 60
January -- 1/15/2014 at 11:00 am in SWRZ 60
February -- 2/12/2014 at 11:00 am in SWRZ 60
March -- 3/12/2014 at 11:00 am in SWRZ 60
April -- 4/9/2014 at 8:30 am in SWRZ 60

 

Standing Committee Chairs

Newcomer: Nicole Hartford, 785-5439, nhartfor@pnc.edu

Community Service: Alexis Lange, lange3@pnc.edu
Kathryn Orr, korr@pnc.edu

Trips: Judy Jacobi, 785-5593, jjacobi@pnc.edu

Publicity: This could be you!

Website: This could be you!

General Program Events: Laura Weaver, 785-5742, laweaver@pnc.edu

Membership: Dee Combs, 785-5485, dcombs@pnc.edu

Newsletter: This could be you!

Interest Group Chairs

In The Round: Mary Gish, 219-874-6641, maryg1979@gmail.com and
Cindie Schroll, 219-871-4675, schrolljc@comcast.net

You Are Worth It: Deb Pratt, 219-785-5486, djpratt@pnc.edu

Gardening/Nature: Susan Bagby, 219-872-7126, srbagby@yahoo.com

International Friendship Group: Martha Garcia-Saenz, 219-785-5522, mgarcia@pnc.edu

Sew-Bee-It Quilters: Lynne Reglein, 219-926-5587, lreglein@msn.com

 

 

PNCWA
1401 S. US 421
Westville, IN 46391
(219) 785-5469

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact us at webmaster@pnc.edu.