Administration

Entrance Sign

Michael Kull – Associate Vice Chancellor Facilities & Capital Projects
mjkull@purduecal.edu
(219) 785-5235 – North Central Campus

L. James Sallee – Senior Director, Facilities and Grounds
jsallee@pnc.edu or Leroy.Sallee@purduecal.edu
(219) 785-5667 – North Central Campus

Karen Sullivan – Director of Building Services
Karen.Sullivan@purduecal.edu
(219) 785-5428 – North Central Campus

Amy Snyder – Facilities Project Assistant
asnyder@pnc.edu or phone 219-785-5235

Carol Wright – Secretary
cwright@pnc.edu or phone 219-785-5347
(Repairs, Vehicle Reservations, Key Requests, Shipping/Receiving)