Part-Time Faculty

Janeen Arnett
Clinical Nursing Instructor
Office: TECH 357
jrarnett@pnc.edu

Jodi Bohl
Clinical Nursing Instructor
Office: TECH 357
jbohl@pnc.edu

Gretchen Broman
Clinical Nursing Instructor
Office: TECH 357
gbroman@pnc.edu

Jeffrey Coto
Part-Time Lecturer
Office: TECH 357
coto@pnc.edu

Virginia Davis
Clinical Nursing Instructor
Office: TECH 357
vdavis@pnc.edu

Olga Felton
Clinical Nursing Instructor
Office: TECH 357
ofelton@pnc.edu

Jennifer Jimenez
Clinical Nursing Instructor
Office: TECH 357
jjimenez@pnc.edu

Judith Listman
Foods & Nutrition
Office: TECH 357
jlistman@pnc.edu

Kimberly Minich
Clinical Nursing Instructor
Office: TECH 357
keasterl@pnc.edu

Laurie Parpart
Clinical Nursing Instructor
Office: TECH 357
lparpart@pnc.edu

Norma Perez
Clinical Nursing Instructor
Office: TECH 357
perezn@pnc.edu

Dorothy White
Clinical Nursing Instructor
Office: TECH 357
djwhite@pnc.edu

Andrea Williams
Clinical Nursing Instructor
Office: TECH 357
will1204@pnc.edu

Kathleen Zielinski
Clinical Nursing Instructor
Office: TECH 357
kazielin@pnc.edu