Part-Time Faculty

Jeffrey Coto
Part-Time Lecturer
Office: TECH 357
coto@pnc.edu

Virginia Davis
Clinical Nursing Instructor
Office: TECH 357
vdavis@pnc.edu

Gena Demuth
Clinical Nursing Instructor
Office: TECH 357
gdemuth@pnc.edu

Olga Felton
Clinical Nursing Instructor
Office: TECH 357
ofelton@pnc.edu

Sabrina Hornak
Clinical Nursing Instructor
Office: TECH 357
shorna00@pnc.edu

Jennifer Jimenez
Clinical Nursing Instructor
Office: TECH 357
jjimenez@pnc.edu

Cathleen Kickbush
Clinical Nursing Instructor
Office: TECH 357
ckickbus@pnc.edu

Judith Listman
Clinical Nursing Instructor
Office: TECH 357
jlistman@pnc.edu

Linda Lorenc
Clinical Nursing Instructor
Office: TECH 357

Donna Maddox
Clinical Nursing Instructor
Office: TECH 357
dmaddoxt@pnc.edu

Dawn Martin
Clinical Nursing Instructor
Office: TECH 357
marti712@pnc.edu

Rhonda Mishler
Clinical Nursing Instructor
Office: TECh 357
rmishl00@pnc.edu

Kristi Paull
Clinical Nursing Instructor
Office: TECH 357
kpaull@pnc.edu

Pamela Perona
Clinical Nursing Instructor
Office: TECH 357
paperona@pnc.edu

Sheila Pochron
Clinical Nursing Instructor
Office: TECH 357
spochron@pnc.edu

Georgia Ramey
Clinical Nursing Instructor
Office: TECH 357
gramey@pnc.edu

Georgia VanWormer
Clinical Nursing Instructor
Office: TECH 357

Dorothy White
Clinical Nursing Instructor
Office: TECH 357
djwhite@pnc.edu

Melinda Wolter
Clinical Nursing Instructor
Office: TECH 357
wolterm@pnc.edu