Mathematics/Statistics/Physics Department Part-Time Faculty

Tom Biela, tbiela@pnc.edu

Aaron Ciesielski, aciesiel90@gmail.com

Randall Downs, rdowns@pnc.edu

Aldo Durazzo, adurazzo@pnc.edu

Herold Hostetler, hhostetl@pnc.edu

Jeri Naillieux, jnaillie@pnc.edu

George Nietert, gnietert@pnc.edu

Steven Schuelka, sschuelk@pnc.edu

Michael Shabazz, mshabazz@pnc.edu

Justin Tyler, jtyler@pnc.edu

Polly Wainwright, pwainwright@pnc.edu

Jessica Warren, jwarren@pnc.edu

Robert Wolf, rwolf@pnc.edu