Mathematics/Statistics/Physics Department – Limited Term Lecturers

Tom Biela, tbiela@pnc.edu

Aaron Ciesielski, aciesiel90@gmail.com

Randall Downs, rdowns@pnc.edu

Aldo Durazzo, adurazzo@pnc.edu

Kim Griffiths, kgriffiths@pnc.edu

Herold Hostetler, hhostetl@pnc.edu

Kumara Jayasuriya, kjayasur@pnc.edu

Kelsey Jordan, kjorda00@pnc.edu

George Nietert, gnietert@pnc.edu

Michael Shabazz, mshabazz@pnc.edu

William Taylor, wttaylor@pnc.edu

Justin Tyler, jtyler@pnc.edu

Svetla Tzvetkov, stzvetko@pnc.edu

Polly Wainwright, pwainwright@pnc.edu

Jessica Warren, jwarren@pnc.edu

Robert Wolf, rwolf@pnc.edu

Daniel Woodrow, dwoodrow@pnc.edu

James Ziegler, jziegl00@pnc.edu