Mathematics/Statistics/Physics Department – Limited Term Lecturers

Tom Biela, tbiela@pnc.edu

Aaron Ciesielski, aciesiel90@gmail.com

Aldo Durazzo, adurazzo@pnc.edu

Herold Hostetler, hhostetl@pnc.edu

George Nietert, gnietert@pnc.edu

Carla Novreske, cnovresk@pnc.edu

Michael Shabazz, mshabazz@pnc.edu

Svetla Tzvetkov, stzvetko@pnc.edu

Polly Wainwright, pwainwright@pnc.edu

Jessica Warren, jwarren@pnc.edu