MBA Program-Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Dr. Derek Bjonback
Associate Professor of Business
Phone: (219) 785-5694
dbjonback@pnc.edu

Dr. Thomas F. Brady
Dean of the College of Engineering and Technology
Professor of Industrial Engineering
Phone: (219) 785-5456
tbradyjr@pnc.edu

Dr. Tantatape Brahmasrene
Professor of Finance and International Business
Phone: (219) 785-5310
tapeb@pnc.edu

Dr. E. Anne Christo-Baker
Assistant Professor of Organizational Behavior and Leadership
Phone: (219) 785-5643
ehchrist@pnc.edu

Dr. David Hay
Continuing Lecturer of Accounting
Phone: (219) 785-5675
dlhay@pnc.edu

Dr. Wei He
Assistant Professor of Management and Strategy
weihe@pnc.edu

Dr. Behice Ilhan
Assistant Professor of Marketing
bilhan@pnc.edu

Patricia Jacoby
Associate Professor of Marketing and Entrepreneurship
Phone: (219) 785-5392
pjacoby@pnc.edu

Dr. Alan Krabbenhoft
Professor of Economics and Finance
Phone: (219) 531-6500
akrabbenhoft@pnc.edu

Dr. Cynthia Roberts
Dean of the College of Business; Professor of Organizational Behavior and Leadership
Phone: (219) 785-5219
croberts@pnc.edu

Dr. Samuel Rohr
Assistant Professor of Human Resources
Phone: (219) 785-5233
slrohr@pnc.edu

Dr. Carolyn Roper
Interim Chair of the Department of Business and Leadership;
Assistant Professor of Leadership and Human Resources
Phone: (219) 785-5686
croper@pnc.edu

Sarah Sanders Smith
Assistant Professor of Human Resources
Phone: (219) 785-5684
ssmith@pnc.edu

Dr. Judy Serwatka
Professor of Management Information Systems
Phone: (219) 785-5445
jserwatka@pnc.edu

Anthony Sindone
Continuing Lecturer of Economics
asindone@pnc.edu

Dr. Henry Williams
Visiting Professor of Organizational Leadership
hewillia@pnc.edu

 

 

Contact:
Jaclyn Barnhill
MBA Coordinator
jbarnhil@pnc.edu