Information Services Staff

Assistant Vice Chancellor, Information Services , Robin Brown

Executive Director North Central, Paul Johansen
Programmer, Justin Dwyer
ODS Administrator/Database Administrator Jonathon Castro
Lead Programmer, Amy Moberg
Database Administrator, Sharon Robey

Director of Customer Service Center, Jason Inman
Event / AudioVisual Lead, Tiffany Dombrowski
Intake Representative, Jason Jeffress
AudioVisual Coordinator, Jim Johnsen
Intake Lead, David Cadwell
Lab Technician, Angela Crawford
Service Technician, Matt Gourley
Service Technician Supervisor, Bronson O’Shea
Service Technician, Rachel Arndt
End User Training Coordinator, Katie Sirko

Director, Technological Infrastructure Services, Mahendra Verma
Security Lead, North Central & Network Tech, Clifton Howell
Network / Server Administrator, Sky Williams
Network / Server Lead, Adam Stradtner
Network Server / Lead, Jigar Shah
Web Coordinator, Tigist Asnake

If you have any questions, concerns, or suggestions, please contact the Help Desk at ext. 5511 or submit a trouble ticket online.