Staff

Sue Miller
Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
smiller@pnc.edu 

Jan Hanchar
Director of Employment and Compensation
jhanchar@pnc.edu

Kyle Mulcrone
Benefits Administrator
kmulcrone@pnc.edu

Mara Adams
Recruitment Assistant
mladams@pnc.edu

Megan Tharp
Payroll Administrator
mtharp@pnc.edu

Erika Jones
Payroll Clerk
ejones00@pnc.edu

Laura Odom
Assistant Director of OIE & Training
odoml@pnc.edu

Kendra Gardin
Wellness Coordinator
kgardin@pnc.edu