PNC Graduate Council

Council Members (2013-2014)

Dr. Kumara Jayasuriya, Director of Graduate Studies, Chair

Dr. S. Rex Morrow, Dean, College of Liberal Arts

Dr. Cynthia Roberts, Dean, College of Business

Dr. Thomas Brady, Dean, College of Engineering Technology

Dr. Chris Holford, Interim Dean, College of Science

Dr. Keith Schwingendor, Professor of Mathematics

Dr. Kam Chi Chan, Associate Professor of Education

Dr. Carolyn Roper, Associate Professor of Leadership and Human Resources

Dr. R. Derek Bjonback, Associate Professor of Economics

Dr. Karen Schmid, Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Dr. James Dworkin, Chancellor

Mrs. Sandra Steele, Assistant Dean of Operations