Part-Time Facutly

Kathy Ceperich
kceperic@pnc.edu

Michael Daiber
mdaiber@pnc.edu

Walter Daiber 
Office: TECH 264 
wdaiber@pnc.edu

Michael Haller
mbhaller@pnc.edu

Anthony Hendricks
hendriac@pnc.edu

Melissa Kruger
mkruge00@pnc.edu

Lloyd Jennings

Peter Kafatia
pkafatia@pnc.edu

John Lerner 
jlerne00@pnc.edu

Edward Sawa 
esawa@pnc.edu

Richard L. Taylor
rtaylor@pnc.edu

Pete Teso 
pteso@pnc.edu

Joshua Ward
jwardb00@pnc.edu