Part-Time Facutly

Kris Bloos
kbloos@pnc.edu

Kathy Ceperich
kceperic@pnc.edu

Walter Daiber 
Office: TECH 264 
wdaiber@pnc.edu

Alynn Eggert
aeggert@pnc.edu

Michael Haller
mbhaller@pnc.edu

Anthony Hendricks
hendriac@pnc.edu

Martin Ignatovski
mignatov@pnc.edu

Melissa Kruger
mkruge00@pnc.edu

John Lerner 
jlerne00@pnc.edu

Zachery Littell
zlittell@pnc.edu

Edward Sawa 
Office: TECH 075A 
esawa@pnc.edu

Richard L. Taylor
Office: TECH 047
rtaylor@pnc.edu

Pete Teso 
Office: TECH 075A
pteso@pnc.edu

Joshua Ward