Part-Time Facutly

Joseph Aguilar aguilaj@pnc.edu Michael Daiber mdaiber@pnc.edu Walter Daiber  Office: TECH 264  wdaiber@pnc.edu Kyle Dybing kdybing@pnc.edu Michael Haller mbhaller@pnc.edu Anthony Hendricks hendriac@pnc.edu Melissa Kruger mkruge00@pnc.edu John Lerner  jlerne00@pnc.edu Edward Sawa  esawa@pnc.edu Richard L. Taylor rtaylor@pnc.edu Pete Teso  pteso@pnc.edu Joshua Ward jwardb00@pnc.edu