CEMT/BCMT Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

David L. Burrus
Continuing Lecturer
Office: TECH 080
Phone: (219) 785-5329
dburrus@pnc.edu

Thomas J. Dobrowski
Associate Professor of Construction Engineering and Management Technology
Office: TECH 039
Phone: (219) 785-5724
tdobrowski@pnc.edu

Martha Garcia-Saenz
Associate Professor Construction Engineering and Management Technology
Office: TECH 289 
Phone: (219) 785-5522
mgarcia@pnc.edu

Faculty Resumes (pdf)

Part-Time Faculty

Michael Haller
mbhaller@pnc.edu

Anthony Hendricks
hendriac@pnc.edu

Melissa Kruger
mkruge00@pnc.edu

Edward Sawa 
esawa@pnc.edu

Richard L. Taylor
rtaylor@pnc.edu