Part-Time Faculty

Technology Building 340
Office extension: 5291

Heather Augustyn, B.A., M.A.
English Compostion
haugusty@pnc.edu

Julie Brinson, B.S., M.A.
English Composition
Dual Credit Coordinator – English
jfbrinso@pnc.edu

Jacquelyn Bustos, B.A., M.A.,
English Composition
jbusto00@pnc.edu

John Cates, B.S., M.B.A.
English Composition
5598/4371#
jcates@pnc.edu

Cynthia Gaver, B.A, M.A.
English Composition
cgaver@pnc.edu

Raymond Gleason, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.
English Composition
rgleason@pnc.edu

Barbara Goldfarb, B.A., M.A.
English Composition
bgoldfar@pnc.edu

Cynthia Grindlay, B.A., M.Ed.
Spanish
cgrindla@pnc.edu

Scott Guffey, B.A., M.A.
English Composition
sguffey@pnc.edu

Christine Hunter, B.A., M.A.
English Composition
cfhunter@pnc.edu

Betty Ivers, B.A., M.Ed.
English Composition
bivers@pnc.edu

Jeff Kubaszyk, B.A., M.S.
Spanish
kubaszyk@pnc.edu

Josette Kubaszyk, B.S., M.F.A.
English
jmkubasz@exchange01.pnc.edu

Rebecca Lemanski
English Composition
rlemansk@pnc.edu

Kathaleen Levenda, B.A., M.Ed.
English Composition
klevenda@pnc.edu

Jason Maloney, B.S.
American Sign Language
jmaloney@pnc.edu

James Martell de la Torre, B.A., M.A.
French
martelld@pnc.edu

Gregory Miller, B.A., M.A.
French and German
millergd@pnc.edu

Gordon Stamper, B.A., M.A.
English Composition
stamper@pnc.edu

Jori Swan Caratini, B.A., M.A.
English Composition and Spanish
jswancar@pnc.edu

Martha Vargas, B.A., M.L.A.
Spanish
mavargas@pnc.edu

Steven Vivian, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.
English Composition
Writing Center Supervisor
svivian@pnc.edu

Joanna Witulski, B.A.
American Sign Language
jwitulski@pnc.edu