Part-Time Faculty

Technology Building 340
Office extension: 5291

Julie Brinson, B.S., M.A.
English Composition
Dual Credit Coordinator – English
jfbrinso@pnc.edu

John Cates, B.S., M.B.A.
English Composition
5598/4371#
jcates@pnc.edu

Cynthia Gaver, B.A, M.A.
English Composition
cgaver@pnc.edu

Barbara Goldfarb
English Composition
bgoldfar@pnc.edu

Cynthia Grindlay, B.A., M.Ed.
Spanish
cgrindla@pnc.edu

Christine Hunter, B.A., M.A.
English Composition
cfhunter@pnc.edu

Betty Ivers, B.A., M.Ed.
English Composition
bivers@pnc.edu

Diane Jortner, A.A., B.S., M.A.L.S.
English Composition
djortner@pnc.edu

Jeff Kubaszyk
Spanish
kubaszyk@pnc.edu

Robert Kusmer, B.A., M.L.S., Ph.D.
German
rkusmer@pnc.edu

Sarah Lasser, B.A., M.A.L.S. Cand.
English Composition
slasse00@pnc.edu

Jason Maloney, B.S.
American Sign Language
jmaloney@pnc.edu

Gregory Miller, B.A., M.A.
French
millergd@pnc.edu

Gordon Stamper, B.A., M.A.
English Composition
stamper@pnc.edu

Jori Swan Caratini, B.A., M.A.
English Composition and Spanish
jswancar@pnc.edu

Sarah Tannehill, B.A., M.A.
English Composition
stannehi@pnc.edu

Martha (Paige) Thompson, B.A., M.A.
English Composition
mpthomps@pnc.edu

Martha Vargas, B.A.
Spanish
mavargas@pnc.edu

Steven Vivian, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.
English Composition
Writing Center Supervisor
svivian@pnc.edu

Joanna Witulski, B.A.
American Sign Language
jwitulski@pnc.edu