Part-Time Faculty

Technology Building 340
Office extension: 5291

Heather Augustyn, B.A., M.A.
English Composition
haugusty@pnc.edu

John Cates, B.S., M.B.A.
English Composition
jcates@pnc.edu

Betsey Glazner, B.A., M.A.
French
sglazner@pnc.edu

Raymond Gleason, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.
English Composition
rgleason@pnc.edu

Barbara Goldfarb, B.A., M.A.
English Composition
bgoldfar@pnc.edu

Scott Guffey, B.A., M.A.
English Composition
sguffey@pnc.edu

Lucrecia Guerrero, B.A., M.S., MFA
Creative Writing
lguerre@pnc.edu

Christine Hunter, B.A., M.A.
English Composition
cfhunter@pnc.edu

Betty Ivers, B.A., M.Ed.
English Composition
bivers@pnc.edu

Jeff Kubaszyk, B.A., M.S.
Spanish
kubaszyk@pnc.edu

Josette Kubaszyk, B.S., M.F.A.
English Composition
jmkubasz@exchange01.pnc.edu

Sarah Lasser, B.A., M.A.L.S.
English Composition
slasse00@pnc.edu

Rebecca Lemanski
English Composition
rlemansk@pnc.edu

Kathaleen Levenda, B.A., M.Ed.
English Composition
klevenda@pnc.edu

Jason Maloney, B.S.
American Sign Language
jmaloney@pnc.edu

Gregory Miller, B.A., M.A.
French and German
millergd@pnc.edu

Linda Peda, B.A., M.Ed.
Spanish
lpeda@pnc.edu

Nicholas J. Ruff, B.L.S., M.A.
English Composition
nruffb00@pnc.edu

Gordon Stamper, B.A., M.A.
English Composition
stamper@pnc.edu

Jori Swan Caratini, B.A., M.A.
English Composition and Spanish
jswancar@pnc.edu

Martha Vargas, B.A., M.L.A.
Spanish
mavargas@pnc.edu

Steven Vivian, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.
English Composition
Writing Center Supervisor
svivian@pnc.edu

Joanna Witulski, B.A., M.A.
American Sign Language
jwitulski@pnc.edu