Faculty and Staff

Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Jesse Cohn
Associate Professor of English
Office: TECH 311
Phone: (219) 785-5328
jcohn@pnc.edu

Prof. Karen Donah
Continuing Lecturer of American Sign Language
Coordinator of American Sign Language Program
Office: TECH 318
Phone: (219) 785-5432
kdonah@pnc.edu

Dr. Heather Fielding
Associate Professor of English
Office: TECH 313
Phone: (219) 785-5327
hfieldin@pnc.edu

Dr. Paul Hecht
Associate Professor of English
Office: TECH 325
Phone: (219) 785-5296
phecht@pnc.edu

Dr. Jerry Holt
Department Chair
Associate Professor of English
Office: TECH 353A
Phone: (219) 785-5346
jgholt@pnc.edu

Dr. Assen Kokalov
Assistant Professor of Spanish
Office: TECH 319
Phone: (219) 785- 5474
akokalov@pnc.edu

Dr. Bethany Lee
Continuing Lecturer of English
Office: TECH 314
Phone: (219) 785-5229
btlee@pnc.edu

Prof. Robert Mellin
Continuing Lecturer of English
Office: TECH 320
Phone: (219) 785-5215
bmellin@pnc.edu

Prof. Agripina Monsivais
Continuing Lecturer of Spanish
Dual Credit Coordinator – Modern Languages
Office: TECH 206
Phone: (219) 785-5591
amonsivais@pnc.edu

Dr. Jane Rose
Associate Professor of English
Office: TECH 309
Phone: (219) 785-5491
jrose@pnc.edu

Prof. Sarah White
Continuing Lecturer of English
Office: TECH 312
Phone: (219) 785-5529
sewhite@pnc.edu

Limited-Term Lecturers (Part-Time Faculty)

Staff

Craig Moore
Professional Academic Advisor
Office: LSF 214
Phone: (219) 785-5634
moore160@pnc.edu

Jean-Ann Morton
College Secretary
Departments of Communication, English and Modern Languages
Office: TECH 353
Phone: (219) 785-5202
AIM: pncmortonja
jmorton@pnc.edu