Part-Time Education Faculty

Janet Anderson-Art
Limited-Term Lecturer
janderson@pnc.edu
AD 11300 Basic Drawing

Dawn Ewasiuk-Anthony-Technology
Limited-Term Lecturer
dewasiuk@pnc.edu
EDCI 27000  Intro to Educational Technology

Shelley Deutscher-Social Studies
Limited-Term Lecturer
sdeutsch@pnc.edu
EDCI 37300 Expressive Arts/Social Studies in K-3

Joy Dirks-Literature
Limited-Term Lecturer
jdirks@pnc.edu
EDCI 36201 Literacy Instruction in K-3

Julie Feikes
Limited-Term Lecturer
jfeikes00@pnc.edu
EDCI 36201 Literacy Instruction in K-3

Amy Hamann-Science
Limited-Term Lecturer
ahamman@pnc.edu
EDCI 36500 Science Methods

William Hart-Health
Limited-Term Lecturer
whart@pnc.edu
HK 320 Health Edu. Elem School

Dori Huber-Art
Limited-Term Lecturer
dhuber@pnc.edu
AD 11300 Basic Drawing
AD 20100 Art Methods

Connie Kassal-Art
Limited-Term Lecturer
ckassal@pnc.edu
AD 11300 Basic Drawing

George Kassal-Art/Photography
Limited-Term Lecturer
gkassal@pnc.edu
AD 25500 Art Appreciation

Rebecca Osborn-Music
Limited-Term Lecturer
rosborn@pnc.edu
MUS 25000 Music Appreciation
MUS 32400 Music Methods

Linda Williams-ELL
Limited-Term Lecturer
lkwillia@pnc.edu
EDCI 32200  English for New Language Learners

 

Student Teaching University Supervisors

Phyllis Bauer
Sandy Carney
Gloria Dombrowski
Sherri Gow
Patricia Hoffman

Linda Kuss
Debe Meyer
Diane Morgan
Joette Salyer
Larry Sheagely
Roxy Wiley