Faculty/Staff

feikes2[1]David J. Feikes, Ph.D.
Interim Department Chair, Education
Professor of Mathematics
dfeikes@pnc.edu
Office: TECH 212
ext. 5489

chanKam Chi Chan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Education
kcchan@pnc.edu
Office: TECH 321
ext. 5564

covaultJackie Covault, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Education
jcovault@pnc.edu
Office: TECH 210
ext. 5576

Mary Jane Eisenhauer, Ed. D.Mary Jane Eisenhauer, Ed.D.
Associate Professor of Education
meisenhauer@pnc.edu
Office: TECH 315
ext. 5637

denise.frazierDenise Frazier, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Education
frazierd@pnc.edu
Office:  TECH 207
ext. 5487

morrow14S. Rex Morrow, Ed.D.
Professor of Education
Dean, College of Liberal Arts
rmorrow@pnc.edu
Office: TECH 341
ext. 5647

daveprattDavid Pratt, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Education
dpratt@pnc.edu
Office: TECH 208
ext. 5578

DebPrattDebra Pratt
Continuing Lecturer of Education
djpratt@pnc.edu
Office: TECH 316
ext. 5486

Anastasia.TreklesStaci Trekles, Ph. D.
Director of Office of Learning and Technology
atrekles@pnc.edu
Office: Tech 206
ext. 5734

 

Staff

lindsleyGaye Lindsley
Director of Field Experiences and Student Teaching
glindsle@pnc.edu
Office: TECH 209
ext. 5305

livergoodChristine Livergood
Academic/Licensing Advisor
clivergo@pnc.edu
Office: TECH 211
ext. 5473

combs2Dee Combs
Secretary
dcombs@pnc.edu
Office: TECH 205
ext. 5485