CSSAC Representatives


Terry Blaschke – Chair
Cindy Christ – Vice Chair
Rita Swartzlander – Treasurer and Unification Representative
Linda Neulieb – Secretary
Dee Combs – West Lafayette Representative, Web Page, & Thumbs Up
Cindy Greer – Representative
Jason Jeffress – Representative
Sarah Lasser – Representative
Donna Marben – Representative
Galinda Rodriguez – Representative

CSSAC - Kelli Martin, Galinda Rodriguez, Rita Swartzlander, Dee Combs, Linda Neulieb, Cindy Greer, Terry Blaschke, & Donna Marben

CSSAC Representatives 2014


Please e-mail us with any concerns, problems, or suggestions! Each submission will receive a confidential, personal reply.

Interested in being a part of CSSAC? Fill out the Membership Application and return it to one of our representatives!