Part-Time Faculty

Mark Bottita, B.A., M.A.
mbottita@pnc.edu

Jodie Bowers, B.A., M.A.
bowers28@pnc.edu

Karen Church, B.B.A, M.S.
klchurch@pnc.edu

Donna Excell, B.A., M.S.
dexcell@pnc.edu

Robin Natelborg, B.A.
rnatelborg@pnc.edu

Susan O’Leary, B.A., M.A.
soleary@pnc.edu

Craig Parmley, B.S., M.B.A.
cparmley@pnc.edu

Philip Potempa, B.A.
ppotempa@pnc.edu

Donna Rettew, B.A.
drettew@pnc.edu

John Troyer
jtroyer@pnc.edu