Faculty and Staff

Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Scott Smithson
Department Chair
Associate Professor of Communication
ssmithson@pnc.edu
ext. 5356
fax: (219) 785-5662

Prof. Carrie Higgins
Continuing Lecturer of Communication
chiggins@pnc.edu
ext. 5385

Dr. Daniel Padberg
Associate Professor of Communication,
Director of Theatre
dpadberg@pnc.edu
ext. 5384

Dr. Jeff Shires
Associate Professor of Communication
jshires@pnc.edu
ext. 5669

Dr. Daniel Wilbur
Associate Professor of Communication
dwilbur@pnc.edu
ext. 5472

Limited-Time Lecturers (Part-Time Faculty)

Staff

Craig Moore
Professional Academic Advisor
Office: LSF 214
Phone: (219) 785-5634
moore160@pnc.edu

Cindy Christ
Department Secretary
Departments of Communication, English and Modern Languages
Office: TECH 353
Phone: (219) 785-5202
christ4@pnc.edu