Staff Members

cable headshot Amber L. Cable
Administrative Assistant to the Chancellor

(219) 785-5433
alcable@pnc.edu
Began at PNC: 2009
 Marie Foster Marie Claire Foster
Director of Development
(219) 785-5698
foster65@pnc.edu
Began at PNC: 2012
B.A., Purdue, 1997
jacobi Judy N. Jacobi
Assistant Vice Chancellor of Marketing and Campus Relations
(219) 785-5593
jjacobi@pnc.edu
Began at PNC: 2003
B.A., Catham, 1974; M.P.H., Pittsburgh, 1976
 Wendy Levenfeld Wendy J. Levenfeld
Executive Director, Purdue North Central Sinai Forum
(219) 531-6500
wlevenfeld@pnc.edu
mcguinness Paul M. McGuinness
Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management and Student Affairs

(219) 785-5730
mcguinpm@pnc.edu
Began at PNC: 2011
B.A., Saint Joseph’s College, 1987
M.A., Governors State University, 1992
nielsen Debra A. Nielsen
Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
(219) 785-5332
dnielsen@pnc.edu
Began at PNC: 1975
B.A., Purdue, 1974
schmid Karen L. Schmid
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs at Purdue North Central – Interim Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs and Provost at Purdue Calumet

(219) 785-5750
kschmid@pnc.edu
Began at PNC: 2008
B.S., University of Minnesota, M.S., Southern Illinois University, Ph.D., University of Minnesota
turner
Stephen R. Turner
Vice Chancellor for Finance & Administration
Purdue North Central and Purdue Calumet
PNC: (219) 785-5400 / PUC: (219) 989-2232
sturner@pnc.edu / sturner@purduecal.edu
Began at PNC: 1998
B.A., Indiana, 1984; A.A.S., Purdue, 1989; M.A., Western Michigan, 1994; M.B.A., Purdue, 2003
 Tim Winders Timothy A. Winders
Vice Chancellor of Information Services
Purdue North Central and Purdue Calumet
PNC: (219) 785-5542 / PUC: (219) 989-8354
winders@pnc.edu / timothy.winders@purduecal.edu
Began at PNC & PUC: 2015