Part-Time Faculty

Robin Brown
rdsbrown@pnc.edu

Dale Hoppe
dphoppe@pnc.edu

Kim Huffman
khuffma@pnc.edu

Jason Inman
Phone: (219) 785-5620
jinman@pnc.edu

Amy Moberg
Phone: (219) 785-5340
amoberg@pnc.edu

Adam Polomchak
Phone: (219) 785-5464
apolomch@pnc.edu

Stan Roller
sroller@pnc.edu

Katherine Sirko
Phone: (219) 785-5393
ksirko@pnc.edu

JC White
Phone: (219) 785-5582
jcwhite@pnc.edu