Career Events

Career Events Open to Purdue Students & Alumni

Click here to return to the Career Center home page

Event Dates/Times
LinkedIn 101 Webinar Monday, February 1, 2016
6 p.m. to 7 p.m.
Career Fair Prep Workshops
(North Central Campus)
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
9 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Veterans Grad School Career Fair Thursday, February 11, 2016
11 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Spring Career Expo
(North Central Campus)
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
11 a.m. to 2 p.m.
LSF 144
Spring Career Expo
(Calumet Campus)
Friday, February 19, 2016
11 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Fitness & Recreation Center
Diversity Virtual Career Fair Tuesday, February 23, 2016
State of Indiana Collegiate Talent
Search Virtual Career Fair
Thursday, February 25, 2016
Ph.D. & Masters Virtual Career Fair Wednesday, March 2, 2016
Bender Virtual Career Fair Tuesday, March 15, 2016
8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Mock Interview Marathon
(Calumet Campus)
Register via Careertrax
Friday, March 18, 2016,
9:30 a.m to 4:30 p.m.
Alumni Hall
College Athlete Virtual Fair Thursday, April 7, 2016
11:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. EST
Hire Big 10 Plus Virtual Career Fair Tuesday & Wednesday,
April 12-13, 2016