Career Events

Career Events Open to Purdue Students & Alumni

Click here to return to the Career Center home page

Event Dates/Times
Chicago Sky Career Fair Friday, June 5, 2015
4:30 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Allstate Arena
Chicago, IL
Education Employment Fair Tuesday, June 16, 2015
12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. EST
OTT Auditorium Mezzanine
Saginaw Valley State University
University Center, MI
Rapid Resume Reviews
(North Central & Calumet Campuses)
Monday, August 31st, 2015
9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
The Career Center
(LSF 104 at North Central & SULB 349 at Calumet)
Industrial Roundtable Tuesday, September 15th, 2015
&
Wednesday, September 16th, 2015
Purdue West Lafayette
More Info TBD
Krannert Undergraduate Business Fair Thursday, September 17th, 2015
Purdue West Lafayette
More Info TBD
Building Construction Management
Career Fair
Thursday, September 24th,2015
Purdue West Lafayette
More Info TBD
Rapid Resume Reviews
(North Central & Calumet Campuses)
Monday, September 28, 2015
9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
The Career Center
(LSF 104 at North Central & SULB 349 at Calumet)
2015 Chicago Graduate and
Professional School Fair
Thursday, October 1, 2015
3 p.m. to 7 p.m.
University of Chicago Forum
Fall Career Expo Friday, October 9, 2015
11 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Calumet Campus
Mock Interview Marathon
(Calumet Campus)
Friday, October 16, 2015
11:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.
Calumet Campus
(Location TBD)
Graduate School Investigation
(Both Campuses)
Friday, October 23, 2015
9 a.m. to 3 p.m.
(Plays on the hour, every hour)
The Career Center
(LSF 170A at North Central & SULB 349 at Calumet)
Business Etiquette Luncheon
(North Central Campus)
Thursday, November 5, 2015
LSF 170A
More Info TBD
Business Etiquette Luncheon
(Calumet Campus)
Friday, November 6, 2015
More Info TBD
Spring Career Expo Wednesday, February 17, 2016
11 a.m. to 2 p.m.
LSF 144
North Central Campus
Spring Career Expo Friday, February 19, 2016
11 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Location TBD
Calumet Campus
Mock Interview Marathon
(North Central Campus)
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
LSF 144
Mock Interview Marathon
(Calumet Campus)
Friday, April 1, 2016
11:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.
Location TBD