Part Time Faculty

Debra Baughman
dbaughman@pnc.edu

Gay Birkholz
gbirkholz@pnc.edu

Lorraine Connors Cates
connorsc@pnc.edu

Bryan Christ
bchrist@pnc.edu

Joseph Craig
jccraig@pnc.edu

Todd De Vries
tdevrie@pnc.edu

Phyllis Dranger
pdranger@pnc.edu

Richard Erow
rerow@pnc.edu

George Grzesiowski
ggrzesio@pnc.edu

Brandy Keith John
bjohnb00@pnc.edu

Carol Kurmis
ckurmis@pnc.edu

Timothy Maluga
malugat@pnc.edu

James Mandeville
jhmandev@pnc.edu

Robert Minard
rminard@pnc.edu

Rhonda Orange
rorange@pnc.edu

Alma Scott
aknox@pnc.edu

Richard Sichtermann
rsichtermann@pnc.edu

Joan Wiseman
jwiseman@pnc.edu