Full-Time Faculty

Jaclyn Barnhill
Continuing Lecturer of Accounting
jbarnhil@pnc.edu

Dr. Derek Bjonback
Associate Professor of Economics
Director, Center for Economic Development and Research
dbjonback@pnc.edu

Dr. Tantatape Brahmasrene
Professor of Finance and International Business
tapeb@pnc.edu

Dr. E. Anne Christo-Baker
Associate Professor of Organizational Behavior and Leadership
ehchrist@pnc.edu

Dr. David Hay
Continuing Lecturer of Accounting
dlhay@pnc.edu

Dr. Wei He
Assistant Professor of Management and Strategy
weihe@pnc.edu

Thomas Holets
Continuing Lecturer in Accounting
tholets@pnc.edu

Patricia Jacoby
Associate Professor of Marketing and Entrepreneurship
pjacoby@pnc.edu

Richard Panton
Continuing Lecturer of Management
rpanton@pnc.edu

Dr. Cynthia Roberts
Teddy Jacobi Dean College of Business
Professor Organizational Behavior and Leadership
croberts@pnc.edu

Dr. Samuel Rohr
Assistant Professor of Human Resources
slrohr@pnc.edu

Dr. Carolyn D. Roper
Interim Chair of the Department of Business and Leadership;
Associate Professor of Leadership and Human Resources
croper@pnc.edu

Sarah Sanders Smith
Associate Professor of Human Resources
ssmith@pnc.edu

Anthony Sindone
Continuing Lecturer of Economics
asindone@pnc.edu

Donna Whitten
Associate Professor of Business-Accounting
dwhitten@pnc.edu

Dr. Henry E. Williams
Assistant Professor of Organizational Leadership
hewillia@pnc.edu

 

Part-Time Faculty

 

Support Staff

Cecilia Kajer
Department Secretary
ckajer@pnc.edu

Rita Swartzlander
Secretary to the Dean
rswartzlander@pnc.edu