Ivy Tech Articulation Agreements

IvyTech

 

Ivy Tech - PNC Course Equivalence:

General Education Division for transfer to PNC Liberal Arts Division and Science Division (PDF)

 Articulation Agreements will be forth coming.

 

• Business (A.S.)

• Business Administration (A.A.S. & A.S.)

• Medical Assisting (A.A.S.)

• Respiratory Care (A.A.S.)

• Surgical Tech (A.A.S.)

Contact Carolyn Roper croper@pnc.edu, Technology Building, room 195

• Computer Information Systems (A.A.S.)

• Web Management
• Programmer/Analyst
• Database Management
• PC Support & Administration
• Network
• Information Technology Specialty


If you have received an Associate Degree in:

• Design Technology (A.A.S.)

o Specialties in: Architecture Mechanical, Computer-Aided Design and Manufacturing, Computer Graphics, Automotive Service Specialty

• Manufacturing and Industrial Technology (A.A.S.)

o Specialties in: Heating, Ventilation, and Air Conditioning, Welding, Machine Tool, CNC, CAD/CAM, Industrial Maintenance

• Pre-Engineering (A.S.)

Contact Dr. Tom Brady at tbradyjr@pnc.edu , Technology Building, room 295


If you have received an Associate Degree in:

  • Early Childhood Education (A.S.)
  • Elementary Education (A.S.)
  • Secondary Education (A.S.)

Contact Dr. David Feikes dfeikes@pnc.edu


A student with an Associate Degree in General Liberal Studies (A.A.) and is interested in a Bachelor’s Degree in:

  • Communication needs to contact Dr. Scott Smithson at ssmithson@pnc.edu, Technology Building, room 276
  • Behavioral Sciences needs to contact Beth Rudnick at brudnick@pnc.edu, Library-Student-Faculty Building, room 218
  • Social Work needs to contact Beth Rudnick at brudnick@pnc.edu, Library-Student-Faculty Building, room 218
  • Biology needs to contact Dr. Jason Curtis at jcurtis@pnc.edu, Schwarz Hall, room 111C

Students with an Associate Degree in Computer Information Systems (A.A.S.) (Region 2) with specialties in:

  • Web Management
  • Programmer/Analyst
  • Database Management
  • PC Support & Administration
  • Information Technology Specialty

Contact Mark Smith mlsmith@pnc.edu, Technology Building, room 293.


Students with an Associate Degree in Electronics and Computer Technology (A.S. and A.A.S.) in any specialty need to contact Chris Smith csmith@pnc.edu, Technology Building room 280.


Students who have graduated with an Associate Degree in Nursing (AS) and are interested in the RN-BS completion program should contact Nicole Hartford the Nursing Advisor at nharfor@pnc.edu technology building, room 368.

Students who have completed the Licensed Practical Nurses (LPN) program and are interested in the LPN to the Baccalaureate of Science Nursing degree should contact the Nursing Advisor Nicole Hartford at nharfor@pnc.edu technology building, room 368.


A student with any Ivy Tech Associate Degree can contact Beth Rudnick at brudnick@pnc.edu, Library-Student-Faculty Building, room 218.