Staff Members

Turner Stephen R. Turner
Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration
Purdue University North Central & Purdue University Calumet
sturner@purduecal.edu
219-989-2234
Hire Date: 1998
MBA, Purdue University, 2003; M.A., Western Michigan University, 1995; A.A.S., Purdue University Calumet, 1989; B.A., Indiana University Northwest 1984
Jankowski Phil Jankowski
Associate Vice Chancellor for Finance and Business Services
Purdue University North Central & Purdue University Calumet
pjankowski@pnc.edu
219-785-5404
Hire Date: 1981
B.S. Indiana State University, 1972; M.S.B.A. Indiana University Northwest, 1982; Certified Public Accountant, 1984
Michael Kull at 1 Michael Kull
Associate Vice Chancellor of Facilities & Capital Projects
Purdue University North Central & Purdue University Calumet
219-989-2231 Calumet or 219-785-5235 North Central
mjkull@purduecal.edu
Hire Date: August 1987
Master’s Public Administration, Indiana University, 1996
Miller Sue Miller
Associate Vice Chancellor of Human Resources
Purdue University North Central & Purdue University Calumet
(219) 785-5300 North Central or 219-989-2254 Calumet
smiller@pnc.edu
Hire Date: 1998
B.S., Indiana University, 1984; M.P.A., Indiana University, 1986
 Michelle Grant Michelle L. Grant
Senior Director of Space Management, Planning & Design
219-989-2555
grantml@purduecal.edu
Hire Date: 1999
B.A. Interior Design, Indiana University, 1994
Brychell Susan Brychell
Director, PNC Porter County
(219) 531-6500
sbrychell@pnc.edu
Began at PNC: 2006
Plesac Leslie Plesac
Director, Porter County
(219) 462-3939
lplesac@pnc.edu
Began at PNC: 2006
B.Phil., Miami University, 1986; M.A., Marquette University, 1991
Kathleen Zamorski Kathleen Zamorski
Assistant to Vice Chancellor for Finance & Administration
219-989-2232
kzamorsk@purduecal.edu
Hire Date: 2009
B.A. Social Work, DePaul University, 1995