Staff Members

Turner Stephen R. Turner
Vice Chancellor for Administration
sturner@pnc.edu
Began at PNC: 1998
MBA, Purdue University, 2003; M.A., Western Michigan University, 1995; A.A.S., Purdue University Calumet, 1989; B.A., Indiana University Northwest 1984
Jankowski Phil Jankowski
Associate Vice Chancellor for Business and Budget
pjankowski@pnc.edu
Began at PNC: 1981
B.S. Indiana State University, 1972; M.S.B.A. Indiana University Northwest, 1982; Certified Public Accountant, 1984
Miller Sue Miller
Associate Vice Chancellor, Human Resources
(219) 785-5300
smiller@pnc.edu
Began at PNC: 1998
B.S., Indiana University, 1984; M.P.A., Indiana University, 1986
Brown Robin Brown
Chief Information Officer
(219) 785-5508
rdsbrown@pnc.edu
Began at PNC: 1999
B.S., Wilberforce University, 1985; M.S., Carnegie Mellon University, 1987
Sallee Jim Sallee
Director of Facilities Management
(219) 785-5667
jsallee@pnc.edu
Began at PNC: 2000
A.S., Ivy Tech, 1996; B.S., Purdue, 2011
Brychell Susan Brychell
Director, PNC Porter County
(219) 531-6500
sbrychell@pnc.edu
Began at PNC: 2006
Plesac Leslie Plesac
Director, Porter County
(219) 462-3939
lplesac@pnc.edu
Began at PNC: 2006
B.Phil., Miami University, 1986; M.A., Marquette University, 1991
Cable Angel Cable
Administrative Assistant to VC for Administration
(219) 785-5400
acable@pnc.edu
Began at PNC: 2006
A.S., Purdue University North Central, 2013