Academic Affairs – Staff

Academic Affairs Organization Chart

Administrative Staff

Dr. Karen Schmid Dr. Karen Schmid
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
kschmid@pnc.edu
Dr. Kumara Jayasuriya Dr. Kumara Jayasuriya
Associate Vice Chancellor for
Academic Affairs
kjayasur@pnc.edu
Dr. Cynthia Roberts Dr. Cynthia Roberts
Dean, College of Business
croberts@pnc.edu
Dr. Chris Holford Dr. Chris Holford
Interim Dean, College of Science
cholford@pnc.edu
Dr. Thomas Brady, Jr. Dr. Thomas Brady, Jr.
Dean, College of Engineering
and Technology
tbradyjr@pnc.edu
Dr. S. Rex Morrow Dr. S. Rex Morrow
Dean, College of Liberal Arts
rmorrow@pnc.edu

Additional Staff

Natalie Connors Natalie Connors
Director of Career Development
nconnors@pnc.edu
Laura Weaver Laura Weaver
Service Learning Coordinator
laweaver@pnc.edu
Staci Trekles Anastasia Trekles, Ph.D.
Coordinator of Learning and Technology
atrekles@pnc.edu

Support Staff

Maria Watson Maria Watson
Administrative Assistant to the Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
watsonme@pnc.edu