Academic Affairs – Staff

Academic Affairs Organization Chart

Administrative Staff

karen schmid Dr. Karen Schmid
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
kschmid@pnc.edu
michael lynn Dr. Michael Lynn
Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
mlynn@pnc.edu
cindy roberts Dr. Cynthia Roberts
Dean, College of Business
croberts@pnc.edu
chris holford Dr. Chris Holford
Dean, College of Science
cholford@pnc.edu
tom brady Dr. Thomas Brady, Jr.
Dean, College of Engineering and Technology
tbradyjr@pnc.edu
rex morrow Dr. S. Rex Morrow
Dean, College of Liberal Arts
rmorrow@pnc.edu

Additional Staff

k.r. johnson K.R. Johnson
Library Director
krjohnson@pnc.edu
laura weaver Laura Weaver
Service Learning Coordinator
laweaver@pnc.edu
staci trekles Anastasia Trekles, Ph.D.
Coordinator of Learning and Technology
atrekles@pnc.edu
cassie boehlke Cassandra Boehlke
Coordinator of Graduate and Extended Learning
cboehlke@pnc.edu
Chenn Zhou
Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Research
and Graduate Studies
Maja Marjanovic
Director, Sponsored Programs
podbojm@pnc.edu
Joy Colwell
Director, Graduate Studies
colwell@pnc.edu

Support Staff

maria watson Maria Watson
Administrative Assistant to the Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
watsonme@pnc.edu